Electrical Equipment Manufacturer’s Representative
Serving California, Nevada & Hawaii
925.674.1600
Pacific Utilities Supply Company | 1140 Willow Pass Court | Concord, California 94520 | General Email: Sales@PacificUtilities.com
home > contact us

Contact Pacific Utilities

If you have any questions regarding the products for the companies we represent, you can contact us by calling or e-mailing us and we'll get back to you as soon as possible. Thanks!

PACIFIC UTILITIES - Main Office Contact Information
1140 Willow Pass Ct.
Concord, CA 94520
Phone: 925-674-1600
Fax: 925-674-1692

PACIFIC UTILITIES - Main Office Personnel
Sue Softy - Sue@PacificUtilities.com
Doug Softy - Doug@PacificUtilities.com
Barbara Hatcher (Office Manager/Customer Care) - Barb@PacificUtilities.com
Chris Miller (Outside Sales) - Chris@PacificUtilities.com
Kevin Bates (Warehouse Manager) - Kevin@PacificUtilities.com
Daniel Sanchez (Sales Engineer) - Daniel@PacificUtilities.com
Patricia Usedom (Customer Care): Patricia@PacificUtilities.com

PACIFIC UTILITIES - Southern California Personnel
Rose Stanton (Outside Sales) - Rose@PacificUtilities.com
Brad Finneran (Outside Sales) - Brad@PacificUtilities.com